Student Council Officers

President: Nicholas Martin

Vice President: Cody Rodrigue

Secretary: Elissa Walker

Treasurer: Alli Ougel

Historian: Grant Rebstock

Parliamentarian: Joshua Scioneaux

Reporter: Allie Fournier

Representatives: Atalin Guidry, Bailey Terrebonne, Dylan Breaux, Myles Matherne

Adviser: Maggie Punch

Fun in the Council

Club Updates:


  8/14: Glo-N-Dark dance is Friday, August 16th from 7-10.  The cost is $5.00/person.  Only SLHS students; bring your ID.


Old News: